Contact Us
Name Position Email Address Office Phone
CFG Main Line     (770) 913-9704
Angela Ochsenknecht Operations

Angela.Ochsenknecht@cfgltd.com

(678) 320-3042
Bart Gadlage Asset Management

Bart.Gadlage@cfgltd.com

(678) 731-6940
Buzz Law Advisor

Buzz.Law@cfgltd.com

(770) 913-9704 (Main Line)
Carol Warren Analyst

Carol.Warren@cfgltd.com

(678) 320-3046
Christy Thompson Operations

Christy.Thompson@cfgltd.com

(678) 320-3048
Crystal Stevens Advisor

Crystal.Stevens@cfgltd.com

(678) 320-3051
Daniel McKenzie Analyst

Daniel.McKenzie@cfgltd.com

(678) 320-3040
Gary Abshier Advisor

Gary.Abshier@cfgltd.com

(678) 731-6932

Janet Medlock Operations

Janet.Medlock@cfgltd.com

(678) 320-3056
Jarrett Hindrew Advisor

Jarrett.Hindrew@cfgltd.com

(678) 320-3054
Katie Hindrew Tax Advisor

Katie.Hindrew@cfgltd.com

(678) 731-6923
Linda Ridley Operations

Linda.Ridley@cfgltd.com

(678) 320-3053
Mariah Thompson Operations

Mariah.Thompson@cfgltd.com

(678) 784-7179
Matthew Parker Analyst

Matthew.Parker@cfgltd.com

(404) 845-2129
Morgan Tikkanen Exec Assistant

Morgan.Tikkanen@cfgltd.com

(678) 320-3063
Nancy Thrasher Planner

Nancy.Thrasher@cfgltd.com

(678) 731-6938
Philip Mulkey Planner

Philip.Mulkey@cfgltd.com

(678) 320-3049
Richard Raby Asset Management

Richard.Raby@cfgltd.com

(678) 731-6939
Rob Law Advisor

Rob.Law@cfgltd.com

(678) 731-6931
Sam Canales Analyst & Branding

Sam.Canales@cfgltd.com

(678) 797-9010
Tim Vassy Jr. Tax Preparer

Tkvjr@cfgltd.com

(678) 320-3064

Last Updated: June 2024